Air Marshal Landing To Release New Digital EP, 'Vitamins', on June 19th

Band Will Offer Album Under 'Pay What You Want' Model

May 25, 2012 - Uxbridge, Ontario based Air Marshal Landing announces the independent release of their Vitamins EP, available online June 19. Produced and mixed by Nygel Asselin (Half Moon Run) the five song offering is the trio's sophomore release, following quite slowly on the heels of 2009's The Industry EP.  Vitamins is also the precursor to the fall 2012 release of their debut LP, and will be supported by tour dates across Ontario throughout the summer. The complete track-listing for the EP can be found below.

Vitamins continues the band's tradition of writing versatile rock songs. Written at various stages over the past 5 years, each track contains its own unique flavour. The title-track is a deliberate attempt at spontaneity and 'down-home-ness', while tracks like "Meteor" and "Eve's Apple" exhibit higher levels of production and a wider range of instrumentation. The EP marks a transition, an evolving sound that is explored further on the band's upcoming debut LP, currently in the final stages of mixing.
Slowly and surely Air Marshal Landing is driving a creative stake into the Canadian music scene, carving out their musical territory. This summer marks the beginning of the next chapter of the band's young career - these 3 young men have been taking their Vitamins and are ready for whatever comes next.
Vitamins track-listing:
1. Already Dead
2. Dagger
3. Eve's Apple
4. Meteor
5. Vitamins

Visit for more information as it becomes available.
Watch Air Marshal Landing's promo video announcing the EP:
Watch Air Marshal Landing's "Tender Moments" video